Náš tým

Anna Kočová
Anna Kočová Vedoucí grafického týmu anna@schoolsunited.cz +420 724 912 037
Matěj Lang
Matěj Lang Area manager - Praha + severní Čechy matej@schoolsunited.cz +420 731 757 360
Roman Frýdek
Roman Frýdek Area manager - Královehradecký kraj roman@schoolsunited.cz + 420 774 980 705
Richard Blaško
Richard Blaško Area manager - Praha + Slovensko richard@schoolsunited.cz + 420 774 512 880
Ladislav Souček
Ladislav Souček Area manager - Praha + střední Čechy ladislav@schoolsunited.cz +420 775 685 423
Sabina Černá
Sabina Černá Area managerka - Ústecký kraj sabina@schoolsunited.cz + 420 723 717 731
Klára Chvojková
Klára Chvojková Marketing specialist klara@schoolsunited.cz + 420 774 690 203
Filip Čundrle
Filip Čundrle Area manager - Olomoucký kraj filip.cundrle@gmail.com + 420 777 170 501
Denisa Konvalinová
Denisa Konvalinová Area managerka - Brno a okolí denisa@schoolsunited.cz +420 732 659 055
Jiří Nálevka
Jiří Nálevka Area manager - Brno a okolí jirka@schoolsunited.cz + 420 731 845 095
Marek Tomaštík
Marek Tomaštík Area manager - Brno a okolí marek@schoolsunited.cz +420 607 887 578

Kontaktní formulář