Náš tým

Radim Nirgin
Radim Nirgin Zakladatel Radim@schoolsunited.cz +420 722 048 420
Sabina Horáková
Sabina Horáková Vedoucí grafického týmu office@schoolsunited.cz +420 605 152 944
Marek Číhák
Marek Číhák Area Manager Marek@schoolsunited.cz +420 777 342 670
Adam Baumruk
Adam Baumruk Obchodní ředitel Adam@schoolsunited.cz +420728 528 606
Matěj Lang
Matěj Lang Area manager matej@schoolsunited.cz +420 731 757 360
Tomáš Plecitý
Tomáš Plecitý Area manager Tomas@schoolsunited.cz +420 606 744 866
Jakub Henig
Jakub Henig Area manager Jakub@SchoolsUnited.cz +420 721 192 747
Pavel Hrančík
Pavel Hrančík Area manager Pavel@schoolsunited.cz +420 608 889 170
Jakub Vorel
Jakub Vorel Area manager vorel@schoolsunited.cz +420 776 436 374

Kontaktní formulář